I cannot begin to tell you how many blogs I have began that fizzled out.  It’s not you, it’s me.  I have so much rattling around in my head but that doesn’t mean it should be shared.  Why?  Because I am scared.  I’m scared of you and scared of me.  I’ve been scared of myself since I was first yelled at as a child.  I mean, what small two to four year old child understand the rage they seemed to illicit from their parent.  I wasn’t trying but I can guarantee you that at some point I leaned the lesson of hiding.  Hiding in plain sight is pretty much my life story, so thank you Sir Conan Doyle, for the words to finally define the problem of me.  So there is a little intro.  I hope you cannot relate, but if you can, you aren’t alone.  I can’t guarantee what this blog will be, but for me, I’m tired of hiding.

